Full Governing Body Meeting 17th September 2014

September 18, 2014

The Full Governing Body, members of which are Helen Parkinson, John Burt, Caroline Thomas, Kathryn Chamberlain, Helen Leigh, Emma Robinson, Linda Williams, Ryan Hockley, Rachel Angus, Joana Miranda, Liz Redway and Claire Tate met during the recent governor day on 17th September.


Responsibilities for the new academic year for each governor were agreed upon. These included Chair of governors (Helen Parkinson), Resources committee chair (Rachel Angus) and School improvement committee chair as well as Vice chair of governors (Liz Redway). A new service level agreement between Hertfordshire County Council and the school’s speech and language base was ratified by the governing body and discussions were had regarding how to improve the efficiency of the school office.












Please reload

Featured Posts

Vote for SWAF!

October 21, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 23, 2019

January 15, 2019

October 23, 2018

October 5, 2018

Please reload