March 11, 2015

The School Improvement Committee, members of which are Liz Redway (chair), Emma Robinson, John Burt, Caroline Thomas, Helen Parkinson and Ryan Hockley met on 4th November 2014.

Items considered included a review of recent changes made to the way OFSTED inspect schools a...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Vote for SWAF!

October 21, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 23, 2019

January 15, 2019

October 23, 2018

October 5, 2018

Please reload